Administration Department

Michael Morrissey
Executive Director
928-782-3823 Ext. 128
michaelm@hacy.org
Read his Biography...

Howard Tang
Deputy Director Finance and Operations
928-782-3823 Ext. 127
howardt@hacy.org
Read his Biography...

Maria Moreno
Director of Administration and Services
928-782-3823 Ext. 132
mariam@hacy.org

Joanna Carreno
Receptionist
928-782-3823 Ext.110 

Raul Mendoza- 
Investigator
928-782-3823 Ext.134
raulm@hacy.org
Read his bio...


Accounting Department

Raquel Sodari
Accounting/Tech
928-782-3823 Ext. 123
raquels@hacy.org


Sharon Lujan
Accounting Specialist 
928-782-3823 Ext. 129
sharonL@hacy.org

Community Service Department

Diana Munoz
Community Service Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 113
dianam@hacy.org

 Luz Acosta
Community Service Specialist
9287823823 Ext. 151
luza@hacy.org

Rafael Jubera 
Community Service Specialist- Veteran Liaison 
928-782-3823 Ext. 153
rjubera@hacy.org  

Claudia Zavala
Community Service Specialist 
928-782-3823 Ext. 121
C  zavala@hacy.org  

Irene Sanchez
Multifamily Service Coordinator
928-782-3823 ext. 145
irens@hacy.org

Sonia Bautista 
ROSS Coordinator 
928-782-3823 Ext. 130
soniab@hacy.org  


Maintenance Department

Cecilio Molina
Maintenance Manager
928-782-3823 Ext.103 
ceciliom@hacy.org
read his bio...


Public Housing Department

Susie Weber
Senior Property Manager
928-782-3823 Ext.  124  
sweber@hacy.org
Read her bio...

Roxanna Sanchez
Property Manager
928-782-3823 Ext.  126
Roxannas@hacy.org


Section 8 Department

Violeta Rodriguez
Section 8  Department Manager
928-782-3823 Ext 118. 
violetar@hacy.org

Diana Alvarado
Section 8 Inspector
928-782-3823 Ext.117
Dalvarado@hacy.org

Raul Mendoza
Section 8 Inspector
928-782-3823 Ext.134
raulm@hacy.org

Claudia Zavala
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext.150 
claudiaz@hacy.org

Elizabeth Ayala
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 ext. 111
Elizabetha@hacy.org

​Guadalupe Mariscal
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 114
guadalupem@hacy.org 

Brandy Trasvina
Section 8 Housing Specialist 
928-782-3823 Ex. 125
brandy@hacy.org

Edith Ruiz
Section 8 Housing Specialist
928-782-3823 Ext. 112
EdithR@hacy.org